CAMBRAI WOMBAT SANCTURY WORKING BEE

Friday, 17 May 2024 to Sunday, 19 May 2024
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wildwood Sanctuary - View on Google maps

DATES: 17TH - 19TH MAY

WHERE: WILDWOOD PARK SANCTUARY ANIMAL RESCUE AND REHABILITATION

DIFFICULTY: WORKING BEE FOR ALL LEVELS

TRIP LEADER: PAUL EWINS

TRIP SHEETS: NAMES MUST BE ON THE TRIP SHEET WHEN ATTENDING ANY CLUB TRIP

MEET: FRIDAY 4PM AT THE CAMBRAI HOTEL OR 9AM SATURDAY AT SANCTUARY - DAY TRIPS WELCOME.

TO BRING: NO ONSITE FACILITIES - SELF SUFFICIENT CAMPING BRING SAFE WORK CLOTHES - LONG SLEEVES, SUNSCREEN, HAT, STURDY BOOTS, GLOVES AND SAFETY GLASSES. COST: FREE TO ALL VOLUNTEERS

DETAILS: WORKING BEE AT THE PROPERTY TO HELP WITH WEEDING AND MAINTENANCE OF THE SANCTUARY SO ENSURE GOOD BOOTS AND GLOVES AS WELL AS SUN SMART CLOTHING. CAMPING AT THE PROPERTY BUT NO FACILITIES SO NEED TO BE TRULY SELF SUFFICIENT. 

Contact
Paul Ewins
0457 569 817
ewins8191@gmail.com

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Saturday, 13 April 2024
PALMER SCULPTURE EXHIBITS

Friday, 3 May 2024
May General Meeting

Friday, 17 May 2024 – Sunday, 19 May 2024
CAMBRAI WOMBAT SANCTURY WORKING BEE

Friday, 24 May 2024 – Sunday, 26 May 2024
Dutchman Stern Conservation Park Working Bee

Friday, 31 May 2024
June General Meeting

Friday, 7 June 2024 – Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Peake Sandhills -Talinga Downs

Friday, 5 July 2024
General Meeting

Subaru 4WD Club of South Australia
Subaru 4WD Club of SA 23 Yulinda Tce Para Hills SA 5096
Phone 0427 237 455
Email paulshinks@gmail.com
Manage your car club online with