Events

This page contains details of our coming club trips & events, our trips range from several weeks in the Outback, a few hours with a social evening around the town or weekends closer to home and driver training for our members.

We have options for serious 4WD adventurers taking on the toughest challenges or  more sedate way to explore and travel with great company and the chance to learn from seasoned travellers, we will have a trip for you.

Events calendar

Coming events

Sunday, 29 May 2022
Dutchman Stern working bee - Sorry, Trip Full

Friday, 3 June 2022
June General Meeting

Friday, 10 June 2022 – Tuesday, 14 June 2022
PEAKE -Talinga Downs sand driving

Friday, 8 July 2022 – Sunday, 10 July 2022
Mount Remarkable National Park working bee

Friday, 29 July 2022 – Sunday, 31 July 2022
Border Track

Friday, 26 August 2022 – Sunday, 28 August 2022
Dutchman Stern working bee

Friday, 16 September 2022 – Sunday, 18 September 2022
‘The Amazing Master Scavenger Hunt’

Subaru 4WD Club of South Australia
Subaru 4WD Club of SA 23 Yulinda Tce Para Hills SA 5096
Phone (08) 8263 5384
Email subaru4wdclub@gmail.com
Manage your car club online with