Dutchman Stern Conservation Park Working Bee

Friday, 24 May 2024 to Sunday, 26 May 2024
2:00pm - 10:00am

Dutchman Stern Conservation Park Working Bee - View on Google maps

Where : via Quorn

Trip Leader : Paul Shinks :Mob 0427 237 455

Meet : At Park, Friday unless advised otherwise by Paul S

Accommodation, in refurbished Station Homestead & Shearers Quarters, with hot showers, toilets, kitchen & Beds

Restricted to 15 attendees. 

B.Y.O Food, Drinks, Bedding, Gloves, strong Walking Boots,

Sun protection, Long Sleeves, Hat

Tasks MAY include, 

1080 sign installation on gates and at entrance

 Installation of bait points

 Cactus and boxthorn control

 General drive around the park to see if any unknown issues

Activities available to suit all abilities and skills.

Contact
Paul Shinks
0427 237 455
paulshinks@gmail.com

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Saturday, 13 April 2024
PALMER SCULPTURE EXHIBITS

Friday, 3 May 2024
May General Meeting

Friday, 17 May 2024 – Sunday, 19 May 2024
CAMBRAI WOMBAT SANCTURY WORKING BEE

Friday, 24 May 2024 – Sunday, 26 May 2024
Dutchman Stern Conservation Park Working Bee

Friday, 31 May 2024
June General Meeting

Friday, 7 June 2024 – Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Peake Sandhills -Talinga Downs

Friday, 5 July 2024
General Meeting

Subaru 4WD Club of South Australia
Subaru 4WD Club of SA 23 Yulinda Tce Para Hills SA 5096
Phone 0427 237 455
Email paulshinks@gmail.com
Manage your car club online with