Honoring the best

The list of trophy winners and presidents for each year has been added to the web page.

Simply haver your cursor or the membership tab for the Honour Board tab to appear, click it and feast on the history. 

Subaru 4WD Club of South Australia
Subaru 4WD Club of SA 23 Yulinda Tce Para Hills SA 5096
Phone 0427 237 455
Email paulshinks@gmail.com
Manage your car club online with