Mount Remarkable National Park working bee

Friday, 8 July 2022 10:00am - Sunday, 10 July 2022 5:00pm
Mount Remarkable National Park - View on Google maps

Meeting at the Red Gums group camping area Friday afternoon and then on Saturday we drive into the park proper to work until we go and set up camp and then start happy hour until late.


There will be lots of walking and work, so you must bring sturdy walking boots and bring your favourite strong work gloves if you have those.


You will need a quick prep lunch. We will be with the cars all day. You must be self sufficient Saturday night, there are no facilities out there.

Be ready for some hard Yacka.


Make sure you bring fire wood to share, BYO Shelter, Food, Drinks Water, Very Warm Sleeping & Clothing Gear, Strong Boots

 

Mount… - National Parks and Wildlife Service South Australia

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Sunday, 29 May 2022
Dutchman Stern working bee - Sorry, Trip Full

Friday, 3 June 2022
June General Meeting

Friday, 10 June 2022 – Tuesday, 14 June 2022
PEAKE -Talinga Downs sand driving

Friday, 8 July 2022 – Sunday, 10 July 2022
Mount Remarkable National Park working bee

Friday, 29 July 2022 – Sunday, 31 July 2022
Border Track

Friday, 26 August 2022 – Sunday, 28 August 2022
Dutchman Stern working bee

Friday, 16 September 2022 – Sunday, 18 September 2022
‘The Amazing Master Scavenger Hunt’

Subaru 4WD Club of South Australia
Subaru 4WD Club of SA 23 Yulinda Tce Para Hills SA 5096
Phone (08) 8263 5384
Email subaru4wdclub@gmail.com
Manage your car club online with