Yankalilla Trail Day Trip

Sunday, 8 October 2023
9:00am - 4:00pm

Yankalilla

AT YANKALILLA AT 9.00AM FOR A 9.30AM START

 

GROUPS OF ABOUT 10 HEAD OFF AT REGULAR INTERVALS, EACH WITH THEIR OWN LEADER. IT ENCOMPASSES TRACKS ON

PUBLIC AND PRIVATE LAND, WITH EASY TO MODERATE 4WDING.

THERE ARE SOME GREAT VIEWS TO BE HAD, WITH ACCESS IN OTHERWISE INACCESSIBLE AREAS.

FINISHES AT CAPE JERVIS AT AROUND 3.00 TO 3.30PM.

 

COST: $30 PER CAR. THIS IS A LIONS CLUB FUNDRAISER

WE HAVE AN ALLOCATION FOR THE CLUB OF UP TO 15 CARS. THE LOCAL LIONS CLUB IS LOOKING TO ORGANIZE A BARBEQUE

LUNCH AT $10 PER HEAD (OPTIONAL).

 

B.Y.O: CHAIRS, RECOVERY GEAR, FOOD (IF NOT BUYING

LUNCH), DRINKS, STRONG WALKING BOOTS, SUN OR RAIN

PROTECTION, HAT.

Contact
Tim Paul
0403 533 445
tljmmp@optusnet.com.au

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Saturday, 13 April 2024
PALMER SCULPTURE EXHIBITS

Friday, 3 May 2024
May General Meeting

Friday, 17 May 2024 – Sunday, 19 May 2024
CAMBRAI WOMBAT SANCTURY WORKING BEE

Friday, 24 May 2024 – Sunday, 26 May 2024
Dutchman Stern Conservation Park Working Bee

Friday, 31 May 2024
June General Meeting

Friday, 7 June 2024 – Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Peake Sandhills -Talinga Downs

Friday, 5 July 2024
General Meeting

Subaru 4WD Club of South Australia
Subaru 4WD Club of SA 23 Yulinda Tce Para Hills SA 5096
Phone 0427 237 455
Email paulshinks@gmail.com
Manage your car club online with